CIC-P 1414 – RennesCIC-P 1414 logo

Who are we?

Illustration of CIC-P 1414

The plurithematic clinical investigation center of Rennes (CIC-P 1414) is a clinical research infrastructure labeled by Inserm and subject of a convention between Inserm, the CHU of Rennes and the University of Rennes.
It is certified ISO 9001 for the activities of methodology, management and analysis of clinical studies since the 27 of May 2016.
It is constituted of 12 thematic teams : Iron and metabolisms, Host-pathogen interactions, PK and PK-PD simulations, Clinical neuroscience, Pediatrics, Prevention and treatment of Sepsis, Lymphoproliferative syndromes, Ischemia, macro and microcirculation, Hepatic transplant, Perioperative analgesia, Inflammation and neurophysiology, Primary health care. It also contains 5 units of support to research: Clinical investigation, Methodology and management center for ANRS Viral Hepatitis, Methodology/Biometrics, Data mining and CIC laboratory.
The CIC-P allows doctors of the CHU of Rennes to achieve their clinical research projects, from the conception of the protocol (methodology) to its valorization (scientific publication), including conducting clinical investigation and data analysis.
The CIC-P is open to all kind of clinical research:

The CIC-P provides for investigators technical and scientific means, accredited premises and a qualified staff.
The CIC-P disposes of all the professional competences to lead both investigation researches on small group of healthy or sick individuals as big multicenter therapeutic trials in France and in Europe, in close collaboration with labeled research teams.
Our website: http://cic.chu-rennes.net/

Main publications

Contact us

CIC-P Inserm CIC1414
Bâtiment Clemenceau
CHU de RENNES - Hôpital Pontchaillou
2, rue Henri Le Guilloux
35033 Rennes Cedex 9
02.99.28.37.15
bruno.laviolle@chu-rennes.fr

 

CONTACT US :
03 83 85 93 02
contact@recap-inserm.fr
CIC-EC 1433 - Inserm
CHRU de Nancy
9 Allée du Morvan,
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy

The RECaP network in a national network of Research in Clinical Epidemiology and in Public Health. It is a network of structures which includes 16 research units spread accross France.
Follow us   @ReseauRECaP

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED / Accompanied by Nancy agency CERYOM / Legal Notice

Le CIC-P 1414 – RennesLogo du CIC-P 1414

Qui sommes-nous ?

Illustration du CIC-P 1414

Le centre d’investigation clinique plurithématique de Rennes (CIC-P Inserm 1414) est une infrastructure de recherche clinique labellisée par l’Inserm faisant l’objet d’une convention entre l’Inserm, le CHU de

Rennes, et l’Université de Rennes 1. Il est certifié ISO 9001 pour les activités de méthodologie, de gestion et d’analyse d’études cliniques depuis le 27 mai 2016.
Il est constitué de 12 équipes thématiques : Fer et Métabolismes, Interaction hôte-pathogène, Modélisation PK et PK-PD, Neurosciences Cliniques, Pédiatrie, Prévention et traitement du Sepsis, Syndromes Lympho-prolifératifs, Ischémie, macro et microcirculation, Transplantation hépatique, Analgésie périopératoire, Inflammation et neurophysiologie, Soins Primaires. Il comprend également 5 unités de support à la recherche : Investigation Clinique, Centre de méthodologie et de gestion ANRS Hépatites Virales, Méthodologie / Biométrie, Fouille de données, Laboratoire CIC.
Le CIC-P permet aux médecins du CHU de Rennes de réaliser leurs projets de recherche clinique, de la conception du protocole (méthodologie) à sa valorisation (publication scientifique), en incluant la réalisation des investigations cliniques et l’analyse des données.
Le CIC-P est ouvert à tout type de Recherche Clinique :

Le CIC-P met à la disposition des investigateurs des moyens techniques et scientifiques, des locaux agréés et un personnel qualifié. Le CIC-P dispose de toutes les compétences professionnelles pour mener aussi bien des travaux d'investigation sur de petits groupes de sujets sains ou malades que de grands essais thérapeutiques multicentriques en France et en Europe, en lien étroit avec des équipes de recherche labellisées.

Notre site internet : http://cic.chu-rennes.net/

Nos publications majeures

Contactez-nous

CIC-P Inserm CIC1414
Bâtiment Clemenceau
CHU de RENNES - Hôpital Pontchaillou
2, rue Henri Le Guilloux
35033 Rennes Cedex 9
02.99.28.37.15

bruno.laviolle@chu-rennes.fr
 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS :
03 83 85 93 02
contact@recap-inserm.fr
CIC-EC 1433 - Inserm
CHRU de Nancy
9 Allée du Morvan,
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy

Le réseau RECaP est un réseau national de Recherche en Epidémiologie Clinique et en Santé Publique. Il s'agit d'un réseau de structures qui regroupe 16 structures réparties à travers la France.
Suivez nos actualités :   @ReseauRECaP

 

TOUS DROITS RESERVÉS / Accompagné par l’agence CERYOM Nancy / Mentions légales