EPICLIN/Days of FCCC Statisticians

The French conference of Clinical Epidemiology (EPICLIN) is held every year since 2007. It is the occasion to gather researchers, epidemiologists, statisticians and clinicians working in the field of clinical and epidemiologic research. It is a privileged moment for knowledge exchange and to make a comprehensive update of recent works in clinical epidemiology and biostatistics.
The EPICLIN conference is organized by university-hospitals researchers in clinical epidemiology and public health. The city welcoming EPICLIN changes every year, this is a city having a research center of a university-hospital and near a French Comprehensive Cancer Center (FCCC). Indeed, in reason of common themes, EPICLIN and the Days of FCCC statisticians have made the choice of a conjoint organization, first every two year then yearly since 2014.

The network supports EPICLIN/Days of FCCC statisticians at several levels, scientifically, financially and also logistically. Actually, 1) some members of the network scientific committee participate in the scientific committee of the conference; 2) the network is in charge of the creation and updating of follow-up document of the EPICLIN/Days of FCCC statisticians in order to ease the transmission from one organization team to another.

The coordination committee of the network can also help the organization team of the conference EPICLIN/Days of FCCC statisticians if needed.   

In 2018, EPICLIN / Days of FCCC statisticians will take place in Nice, May 30 - June 1st.
 

CONTACT US :
03 83 85 93 02
contact@recap-inserm.fr
CIC-EC 1433 - Inserm
CHRU de Nancy
9 Allée du Morvan,
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy

The RECaP network in a national network of Research in Clinical Epidemiology and in Public Health. It is a network of structures which includes 16 research units spread accross France.
Follow us   @ReseauRECaP

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED / Accompanied by Nancy agency CERYOM / Legal Notice

EPICLIN / Journées des statisticiens des CLCC

La conférence francophone d’EPIdémiologie CLINique (EPICLIN) a lieu tous les ans depuis 2007. Elle est l’occasion de réunir des chercheurs, des épidémiologistes, des statisticiens, des cliniciens investis dans le champ de la recherche clinique et épidémiologique. Il s’agit d’un moment privilégié d’échanges de connaissances permettant de faire un état des lieux sur les travaux récents dans les domaines de l’épidémiologie clinique et des biostatistiques.
La conférence EPICLIN est organisée par des chercheurs hospitalo-universitaires en épidémiologie clinique et en santé publique La ville accueillant EPICLIN change tous les ans, il s’agit d’une ville disposant d’une structure de recherche hospitalo-universitaire et ayant proximité un Centre de Lutte Contre le Cancer (CLCC). En effet, en raison de thématiques communes, EPICLIN et les journées des statisticiens des CLCC ont fait le choix d’une organisation conjointe, d’abord de manière bisannuelle puis annuellement depuis 2014.

Le réseau soutient les conférences EPICLIN/Journées des statisticiens des CLCC à plusieurs niveaux, scientifiquement, financièrement mais aussi logistiquement. En effet, 1) certains membres du comité scientifique du réseau sont membres du conseil scientifique d’EPICLIN/Journées des statisticiens des CLCC , et 2) le réseau se charge de la création et de la mise à jour d’un document de suivi des conférences EPICLIN/Journées des statisticiens des CLCC afin de faciliter la transmission d’une équipe d’organisation à une autre.

Le comité de coordination du réseau peut aussi aider l’équipe d’organisation de la conférence EPICLIN/ journées des statisticiens des CLCC selon les besoins.

L’édition 2018 d’EPICLIN / Journées des statisticiens aura lieu à Nice du 30 mai au 1er juin 2018.
 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS :
03 83 85 93 02
contact@recap-inserm.fr
CIC-EC 1433 - Inserm
CHRU de Nancy
9 Allée du Morvan,
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy

Le réseau RECaP est un réseau national de Recherche en Epidémiologie Clinique et en Santé Publique. Il s'agit d'un réseau de structures qui regroupe 16 structures réparties à travers la France.
Suivez nos actualités :   @ReseauRECaP

 

TOUS DROITS RESERVÉS / Accompagné par l’agence CERYOM Nancy / Mentions légales