ExPair 2 projectlogo expair2




The ExPair2 project (Peer review of institutional research projects) has for aim to elaborate recommendations in the context of academic expertise using the formal consensus methodology described by the HAS (French National Authority for Health).
This work is in progress. A literature review has been made in July 2015 and was presented at EPICLIN 10 / 23rd Days of FCCC statisticians. This review led to proposals for recommendations in order to identify the most relevant items. A DELPHI survey is currently made to establish consensual recommendations that will later be validated by the formal consensus methodology.
The principal investigator is Corinne Alberti of the CIC-EC 1426 (Paris, Robert Debré). The project is funded by the call for proposals PREPS 2013. It is the follow-up of the ExPair project which has given place to two articles and one PhD thesis. The participation of the network happens at different levels, in the steering committee and as experts being interviewed during the DELPHI survey.

 

CONTACT US :
03 83 85 93 02
contact@recap-inserm.fr
CIC-EC 1433 - Inserm
CHRU de Nancy
9 Allée du Morvan,
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy

The RECaP network in a national network of Research in Clinical Epidemiology and in Public Health. It is a network of structures which includes 16 research units spread accross France.
Follow us   @ReseauRECaP

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED / Accompanied by Nancy agency CERYOM / Legal Notice

logo expair2

Le projet ExPair 2  




Le projet ExPair2 (Expertise par les Pairs de projets de recherche institutionnels) a pour but d’élaborer des recommandations dans le cadre de l’expertise académique en utilisant la méthodologie de consensus formalisé décrite par l’HAS.
Ce travail est en cours. Une revue de la littérature a été réalisée en juillet 2015 et a été présentée lors de la conférence EPICLIN 10 / 23e Journées des statisticiens des CLCC. Cette revue a permis de dégager des propositions de recommandations afin d’identifier les items les plus pertinents. Une enquête DELPHI est actuellement en cours afin d’établir une liste de recommandations consensuelles qui seront ultérieurement validées selon la méthodologie de consensus formalisé.
L’investigatrice principale est Corinne Alberti du CIC-EC 1426 (Paris Robert Debré), le projet  est financé par l’appel à projets PREPS 2013. Il s’agit de la suite du projet ExPair qui a donné lieu à une thèse et deux publications. L’aide du réseau à ce projet a lieu à deux niveaux, celui du comité de pilotage et en tant qu’experts pouvant être interrogés lors de l’enquête DELPHI.

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS :
03 83 85 93 02
contact@recap-inserm.fr
CIC-EC 1433 - Inserm
CHRU de Nancy
9 Allée du Morvan,
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy

Le réseau RECaP est un réseau national de Recherche en Epidémiologie Clinique et en Santé Publique. Il s'agit d'un réseau de structures qui regroupe 16 structures réparties à travers la France.
Suivez nos actualités :   @ReseauRECaP

 

TOUS DROITS RESERVÉS / Accompagné par l’agence CERYOM Nancy / Mentions légales